Learn. Share. Grow.

Become a better IT monitoring expert by connecting with other experts in the field to learn and share the latest tips, tricks, news, and more during our online User Group sessions.

Next Session: Topic to be confirmed

August 30th from 4:00–5:00 PM CEST (10:00–11:00 AM EDT) and 10:00–11:00 AM PDT (7:00–8:00 PM CEST)

Past Sessions

User Group Session 1: Best of the Best Practices for the Authoring Console

User Group Session 2: Automating Your Live Maps Services

User Group Session 3: Diagramming in Live Maps

User Group Session 4: Security Modeling

User Group Session 5: Summary Dashboards Live Maps V8

User Group Session 6: Summary Dashboards Live Maps V10

User Group Session 7: Summary Dashboards Live Maps V10 – Part 2